58th Annual Convention.

Show full item record

Why is this item not displaying? 
Title: 58th Annual Convention.
Author: Ohio Agricultural Experiment Station. Dept. of Forestry.
Description: 58th Annual Convention. Cast for "mock" radio program "Forestry March of Time" presented over WOFA at Loggers' Supper 1/20/61. Front row: Robby Haines, Columbus; Ann Gabriel, Columbus. Second row: Janet cope, Mrs. Margaret Tyler, Script Supervisor, "Ohio School of the Air", WOSU, Columbus; Stan Laybourne, son of Mr. and Mrs. William Laybourne; Dave Hanselman, I&E Section, Department of Natural Resources; and Edgar Talbert, producer, "Ohio School of the Air" WOSU, Columbus. Back row: Bill Cowen, Extension Forester, OSU; Irving I. Dickman, Chief, Ohio Division of Reclamation, Columbus; Art Day, Ohio Civil Service Employees; Association; James D. Wells, Chief, Ohio Division of Watercraft, Columbus; and John Ferguson, Assistant Director, Ohio Department of Natural Resources, Columbus. Item #1649B
Permanent Link: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.OX/26205
Date: 1961-1-20

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1649b_fn_a.jpg 436.1Kb JPEG image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record